Outreach & Service

Community Engagement Activities

Through a wide variety of programs and activities, College of Public Health faculty,
staff, and students are providing critical public health expertise in each of Iowa’s
99 counties. For details about recent outreach and service activities at the county
level, click on a county name below.

Iowa map Lyon County Osceola County Allamakee County Dickinson County Winneshiek County Mitchell County Winnebago County Emmet County Clayton County Worth County Howard County O'Brien County Sioux County Clay County Palo Alto County Cerro Gordo County Hancock County Kossuth County Floyd County Chickasaw County Fayette County Plymouth County Cherokee County Buena Vista County Pocahontas County Bremer County Humboldt County Butler County Wright County Franklin County Dubuque County Delaware County Buchanan County Webster County Black Hawk County Woodbury County Ida County Sac County Calhoun County Hamilton County Grundy County Hardin County Jackson County Jones County Linn County Benton County Tama County Monona County Crawford County Carroll County Greene County Boone County Marshall County Story County Clinton County Cedar County Harrison County Shelby County Johnson County Audubon County Iowa County Guthrie County Poweshiek County Dallas County Polk County Jasper County Scott County Muscatine County Pottawattamie County Washington County Keokuk County Cass County Mahaska County Warren County Madison County Adair County Marion County Louisa County Mills County Wapello County Montgomery County Jefferson County Henry County Adams County Lucas County Monroe County Union County Clarke County Des Moines County Fremont County Page County Lee County Taylor County Van Buren County Ringgold County Appanoose County Decatur County Wayne County Davis County Lee County